abc bau gmbh

Fachwerkstatt Zimmerer

Frank Sabas, Ausbilder

Frank Sabas
Tel.: 0381 80945-20
f.sabas@abc-bau.de

Thomas Krüger, Ausbilder

Thomas Krüger
Tel.: 0381 80945-20
t.krueger@abc-bau.de

Heino Pieper, Ausbilder

Heino Pieper
Tel.: 0381 80945-20
h.pieper@abc-bau.de

Fachwerkstatt Mauerwerksbau

Burkhard Elsner
Tel.: 0381 80945-42
b.elsner@abc-bau.de


Detlef Will
Tel.: 0381 80945-42
d.will@abc-bau.de

Dirk Arendt

Dirk Arendt
Tel. 0381 80945-36
d.arendt@abc-bau.de

 

Fachwerkstatt Fliesenbau

Günther Gottschalk
Tel.: 0381 80945-27
g.gottschalk@abc-bau.de

Fachwerkstatt Leitungsbau

Marko Krohn, Ausbilder

Marco Krohn
Tel.: 0381 80945-36
m.krohn@abc-bau.de

Joerg-Stengel, Ausbilder

 Jörg Stengel
Tel.: 0381 80945-41
j.stengel@abc-bau.de

Fachwerkstatt Straßen- und Tiefbau

Nils Klein, Ausbilder

Nils Klein
Tel.: 0381 80945-48
n.klein@abc-bau.de

Kai Fröhlich, Ausbilder

Kai Fröhlich
Tel.: 0381 80945-48
k.froehlich@abc-bau.de

Fachwerkstatt Trockenbau

Frank Fehse
Tel.: 0381 80945-27
f.fehse@abc-bau.de

Fachwerkstatt Beton- und Stahlbetonbau

Michael Hühne
Tel.: 0381 80945-37
m.huehne@abc-bau.de

Bodo Hentschel
Tel.: 0381 80945-37
b.hentschel@abc-bau.de

Suche

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Leiter Bildung

Thilo Elßner
Tel.: 0381 80945-12
t.elssner@abc-bau.de